medichoogl.blogg.se

Eye of the beholder maps and walkthru
Eye of the beholder maps and walkthru











eye of the beholder maps and walkthru

Love on the phone (12 hrs): Alloisius is going on a date, and needs chocolate for his lady friend.īuy chocolate for $75 and Alloisius will go on his date.You can either speak with the Rose Ranek to learn about her niece Sarah or you can check your mailbox for Clara's number.Ĭhoosing Clara will lead to your next task: Love on the phoneĬhoosing Sarah will lead to your next task: Difficult conversation Lonely Alloisius (24 hrs): Alloisius Shpak asked me to find him a girlfriend.Telling him Sarah likes flowers will prompt his next task: Wedding preparations If you tell Alloisius Sarah is an imposter he will refuse to believe you. You can call the Ministry and ask for information on the imposter Sarah to find out more about her as well. Maria Schimmer from apt 1 will tell you Sarah likes flowers. If you speak to Rose Ranek from apt 3, you will find out that Sarah is an imposter. Gathering data (48 hrs): Gather data on Sarah.You can give her the whiskey ($1050), wine ($630). Drunk and happy: Clara asked for booze.Only available if you decided to propose Sarah as Alloisius's girlfriend. Difficult conversation: Tell the doctor about the Raneks' neice.If he works in the mines and you do earn enough money to send him abroad he will get lost (because of his lack of education) and end up in the wrong country. Give Patrick $15000, refuse outright, or be let the timer run out and befined $1500 and let him work in the mines. On the brink of expulsion: Patrick needs more money to pay for school.Faraway lands (24 hrs): Find money so Patrick can take a trip abroad ($20000).You also have the option to give him an extra $20 for flowers. Date Night (12 hrs): My son wants some money so he can take a girl on a date ($550).Sending him to jail will not stop him from attempting to rob a bank later on in the game. I you don't feel like catering to your son's needs, you can send him to the mines and even report him if you deem it necessary. If you complete his tasks you can see your son off to a bright future in another country. Studies aren't really his focus right now. Weather at home (24 hrs): Anna asked me to bring a heater home.This is a part of Danton and Antoine Grubic's storyline. Weird note: Anna found a note saying I need to call 89-35-78.Martha's doll is in the wardrobe in your apartment. The saucepan and books that your wife and son need can be obtained by speaking with both Maria and Klaus Schimmer. I haven't been paying much attention to my family lately. Trust and care: I did everything I could for my family.Purchase Liebespirit for $15000 or acquire it through other tasks. Seasonal fruit (24 hrs): Anna asked me to bring her an apple.Speak to Alloisius about your daughter's condition. Martha's doctor (24 hrs): My wife said the pills didn't work.Another option is trading a Cardigan ($225 from Nathan) for Aspirin with Rosa Ranek from Apt 3. You can steal the item from one of your tenants, or you can purchase it for $465. You need to get Aspirin for your daughter. Martha is sick (30 hrs): My wife asked me to find aspirin for Martha.If Alloisius dies, Anna will take Martha to another doctor and the price of her treatment becomes $30000 Give Alloisius $20000 to treat Martha or she dies. Life-threatening condition: I need $20000 to treat Martha, and I'm running out of time.Grocery money (24 hrs): My wife asked for grocery money.Chocolate candy: I should buy some cady for my wife.Purchase an Electrician's Kit for $50 and repair the TV. Broken TV: My wife asked me to repair the TV.Bills, bills, and more bills (24 hrs): My wife needs money to pay for our municipal services.Bedtime stories: Anna asked me to bring her a radio.Anna Stein Your better half, the love of your life- you can report her to the authorities and send her to jail, let her die by ignoring her tasks, or be an ever caring husband willing and able to support her seemingly never ending tasks.













Eye of the beholder maps and walkthru